Robert A. Fischer Award

by | May 18, 2018 | Member Recognition | 0 comments

The 2017-2018 recipient of the Robert A. Fischer Award was presented to Ed Heina at ASB’s 2018 Baking Tech conference.  This award has been presented since 1999 to recognize an individual with outstanding service and leadership to the Society.

Past Bakers Courtesy Club Members who have received this award include:

  • Robert A Fischer (1999-2000)
  • Rella Dwyer (2001-2002)
  • Don Bianchi Sr. (2002-2003)
  • Bill Fife (2008-2009)
  • Laurie Gorton (2014-2015)
  • Jim Diver (2015-2016)


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Become A Member. Join Today!

Disclaimer:  Majority of the images and articles in this blog have been sourced and uploaded by members of our club as they were found to be relevant to the Baking Industry.  The BCC does not claim ownership of any article or post not written by a member of the BCC, and always gives credit to the original poster.